Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion

The Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion is made up of  top performers from the world of blues and jazz.  The band comprises highly in-demand session musicians with a collective CV of artists they have worked with including:  Eric Clapton, Annie Lennox, Herbie Hancock, George Michael, Joe Bonnamassa,  Jools Holland, Tom Jones, Van Morrison, Craig David, Joss Stone, Amy Winehouse, Jamie Callum, and Ten Years After… just to name a few.

The highly energetic and entertaining band have held a residency in Ronnie Scott’s for 10 years, consistently selling out, and have toured the U.K. with Jack Bruce.

The Ronnie Scott’s Blues Explosion is:

Marcus Bonfanti – vocals/guitar
Tony Remy – guitar
Paddy Milner – vocals/keyboards
Winston Rollins – trombone
Derek Nash – sax
George Hogg – trumpet
Nick Cohen – bass
Frank Tontoh – drums
Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion
Ronnie Scott's Blues Explosion Promo

Upcoming Shows

Date Event
29/03/20 Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club